Page 1 of 1

licencekey must be activated on my new computer

Posted: 23 Mar 2020, 09:10
by cannyman
why does my license key not work on my new computer

Re: licencekey must be activated on my new computer

Posted: 24 Mar 2020, 08:49
by DllAdmin
Hello,
License keys can only be used on one computer.
But if you send us an email to support@dll-files.com with information about your license key, we can deactivate your old installation and activate your new.

Re: licencekey must be activated on my new computer

Posted: 24 Mar 2020, 15:39
by cannyman
ORDERNUMBER : **DON'T POST YOUR ORDER NUMBER PUBLIC IN THE FORUM! **
ACTIVATIONCODE : **DON'T POST YOUR LICENSE KEY PUBLIC IN THE FORUM! **

Re: licencekey must be activated on my new computer

Posted: 25 Mar 2020, 10:04
by DllAdmin
Hello Cannyman,

Please don't post your order number nor license key public in the forum.
Other people might misuse your data.

Anyhow, I have activated your license key on your new computer and also edited your post and removed your license key from it.

Re: licencekey must be activated on my new computer

Posted: 25 Mar 2020, 11:19
by cannyman
sorry, but thanks