The licence has been used in other computer???

Ask for support related to our software "DLL-files.com Client"

Moderators: DllAdmin, DLLADMIN ONLY

Yheyho
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Oct 2016, 04:56

The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by Yheyho »

Hello, I bought the program the last week and I used it once, now I tried use it and the program tell me that "the licence is already in use"

Can you fix it? try to contact me.
Thanks

DllAdmin
Site Admin
Posts: 426
Joined: 17 Mar 2011, 12:32
Contact:

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by DllAdmin »

Hello Yheyho,

The DLL-files.com Client license key is designed to work on one machine at any given time. If you change your PC hardware setup, this may make it "look" like a new machine.
We can always help you get it reset however, so no problem.

I have reset your license now, so it should work on your new setup.

Also, we can do this in advance, so if you know that you will be changing setup in advance, send us a message and we can unlock the license before the fact (although this will block access on the old machine at the same time).

Just let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

Regards
Erik
DLL-files.com

Yheyho
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Oct 2016, 04:56

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by Yheyho »

Thanks a lot, now the program is working.

:D

assidibe
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 Oct 2016, 19:22

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by assidibe »

Hello,

I bought the program today and I used it once, now I tried use it and the program tell me that "the licence is already in use"
I have on the same computer with same configuration.

My order reference is [Edited for privacy]

Can you fix it?

DllAdmin
Site Admin
Posts: 426
Joined: 17 Mar 2011, 12:32
Contact:

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by DllAdmin »

Hi assidibe ,

I have reset your license.

Restart Client to get registered.

Best regards
Erik
DLL-Files.com

assidibe
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 Oct 2016, 19:22

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by assidibe »

Hi,

Thanks you!

It's work now

assidibe
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 Oct 2016, 19:22

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by assidibe »

Hello,

finally I do not understand what the problem is, before it was used license and now I get a message that my license has been deactivated.

I always use the same machine with the same configuration

Best regards,

DllAdmin
Site Admin
Posts: 426
Joined: 17 Mar 2011, 12:32
Contact:

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by DllAdmin »

Hello assidibe,

I have contacted you via e-mail to resolve this issue.

Regards
Erik
DLL-Files.com

assidibe
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 Oct 2016, 19:22

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by assidibe »

Hi,

Yes, it's ok now

Thanks

AdonisY61
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Oct 2016, 12:03

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by AdonisY61 »

Hi
I have the same problem as Yheyho can you fix it pls?

thortxu
Posts: 5
Joined: 31 Oct 2016, 11:51

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by thortxu »

Hello, I have the same problem.
I'll fix

DllAdmin
Site Admin
Posts: 426
Joined: 17 Mar 2011, 12:32
Contact:

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by DllAdmin »

AdonisY61, thortxu, contact support at www.dll-files.com/support to get your licenses reset.

fragger
Posts: 1
Joined: 09 Nov 2016, 22:01

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by fragger »

Hello, I bought your program the 2016-10-18 (lifetime length) I updated today, unfortunetally, it said that my licence is uesed by another computer !!

It's the same computer and the same email, I really need my licence back.

Can you help me please??

Thank you

DllAdmin
Site Admin
Posts: 426
Joined: 17 Mar 2011, 12:32
Contact:

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by DllAdmin »

Hi Fragger,

License key has been reset.

andrebari83
Posts: 2
Joined: 26 Nov 2016, 20:25

Re: The licence has been used in other computer???

Post by andrebari83 »

I formatted my pc with win new system and I deleted the program, to install it again tells me that the license is in use on another computer, even if the PC is the same. cleverbridge reference number:[Edited for privacy] . how should I do?

Post Reply