New licence

Do you need help with your Fixer? Ask a question here!

Moderators: DllAdmin, DLLADMIN ONLY

New licence

Postby Yobu » 28 Dec 2018, 06:20

I urgently need a licence key for my new pc
Yobu
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 Dec 2018, 06:16

Re: New licence

Postby DllAdmin » 07 Jan 2019, 10:52

Hello Yobu,

The DLL-files.com Client license key is designed to work on one machine at any given time.
We can always help you get it reset however, so no problem.

I have reset your license now, so it should work on your new setup.

Also, we can do this in advance, so if you know that you will be changing setup in advance, send us a message and we can unlock the license before the fact (although this will block access on the old machine at the same time).

Just let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

Regards
Erik
DLL-files.com
DllAdmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 368
Joined: 17 Mar 2011, 12:32

Re: New licence

Postby barryk » 08 Jan 2019, 05:50

why can't i download the msvcr120.dll after i paid for it?
barryk
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 08 Jan 2019, 03:47

Re: New licence

Postby DllAdmin » 08 Jan 2019, 11:15

We do not sell individual dll files.

All files are available for download at www.dll-files.com

To download a file in the DLL-Files.com CLIENT, simply search for, and select which file to download.

Click "Install" to install recommended version to default folder, or switch to "Advanced view" to select version and install location.
DllAdmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 368
Joined: 17 Mar 2011, 12:32

Re: New licence

Postby Georg » 24 Aug 2019, 09:54

my license no work for my new sistem,sent admin new working license to my new windows 10 os please
Georg
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Aug 2019, 09:48

Re: New licence

Postby DllAdmin » 26 Aug 2019, 09:18

Georg wrote:my license no work for my new sistem,sent admin new working license to my new windows 10 os please


Hi Georg,

The DLL-files.com Client license key is designed to work on one machine at any given time. If you change your PC hardware setup, this may make it "look" like a new machine.
We can always help you get it reset however, so no problem.

I have reset your license now, so it should work on your new setup.

Also, we can do this in advance, so if you know that you will be changing setup in advance, send us a message and we can unlock the license before the fact (although this will block access on the old machine at the same time).

Just let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

Regards
Erik
DLL-files.com
DllAdmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 368
Joined: 17 Mar 2011, 12:32


Return to DLL-Files Fixer Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests